Observations

Trust in me.

I came into teaching for the children.

Not for the holidays.

Certainly not for the money.

For the children.

They are at the heart of everything I do, every decision I make.

Every decision is for the best of the children. Not just for one, but for all of them.

Sometimes, those decisions are tough, sometimes really tough. But they are always carefully thought through.

You may not always agree with my decisions, but you need to understand that I see a different picture to you: a bigger picture, with far more complex angles and points of view and twists and turns than the picture you see.

It would be so much easier to make decisions by viewing that smaller picture, but sadly, in the long run, that would be detrimental to everyone.

I always have the children’s best interests at heart, to help them to succeed academically, but just as importantly, socially and personally too.

Whether it’s me who teaches your child, or someone else, please, please trust us. We want what you want: happy, successful children.

Leave a Reply

